top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturedoug

가상칠언 -Seven Words

가상칠언架上七言 이라고 알려져 있는 예수님의 십자가 상의 일곱 말씀은 우리가 고난 주간을 지나며 되새기는 말씀들이다.


① 아버지 저들을 사하여 주옵소서, 자기들이 하는 것을 알지 못함이니이다. (눅23:34)

Father, forgive them, for they do not know what they are doing.

② 오늘 네가 나와 함께 낙원에 있으리라. (눅23:43)

Truly I tell you, today you will be with me in paradise.

③ 여자여 보소서 아들이니이다. (요19:26) ...... 보라 네 어머니라. (요19:27)

Woman, here is your son ...... Here is your mother.

④ 엘리 엘리 라마 사박다니? (마27:46, 막 15:34, * 시편 22:1)

Eli, Eli lama sabachtani?

⑤ 내가 목마르다. (요19:28)

I am thirsty.

⑥ 다 이루었다. (요19:30)

It is finished.

⑦ 아버지여, 내 영혼을 아버지 손에 부탁하나이다. (눅23:46, *시편 31:5)

Father, into your hands I commit my spirit.



* 대부분의 학자들은 예수께서 아람어를 사용하셨다고 믿는다. 나사렛과 가버나움에서 활동하셨던 예수님의 언어는 그곳에서 살고 있었던 주민들의 언어였고 약간의 히브리어와 그리스어를 사용했을 것같다. 성경에 기록된 예수님의 말씀들은 아주 적은 양이지만 모두 아람어로 되어 있다.


마가복음 14:36

"Abba(Αββα), Father," he said, "everything is possible for you. Take this cup from me. Yet not what I will, but what you will."

누가복음 23:34

“Father, forgive them, for they do not know what they are doing.”

누가복음 23:46

“Father, into your hands I commit my spirit.”


마태복음 27:46

Around the ninth hour, Jesus shouted in a loud voice, saying "Eli Eli lema sabachthani?" which is, "My God, my God, why have you forsaken me?"(Ἡλεὶ Ἡλεὶ λεμὰ σαβαχθανεί)

마가복음 15:34

And at the ninth hour, Jesus shouted in a loud voice, "Eloi Eloi lama sabachthani?" which is translated, "My God, my God, for what have you forsaken me?"(Ἐλωῒ Ἐλωῒ λαμὰ σαβαχθανεί)


마가복음 5:41

And taking the hand of the child, he said to her, "Talitha kum(Ταλιθα κουμΤαλιθα κουμ)", which is translated, "Little girl, I say to you, get up".


마가복음 7:34

And looking up to heaven, he sighed and said to him, "Ephphatha(Εφφαθα)", which is 'be opened'.


요한복음 20:16

Jesus saith unto her, Mary. She turned herself, and saith unto him, Rabboni(Ραββουνει); which is to say, Master. (KJV)


마태복음 6:24

No one can serve two masters: for either they will hate the one, and love the other; or else they will hold to the one, and despise the other. You cannot serve God and mammon(Μαμωνας).


마가복음 7:11

Then those who went ahead and those who followed were shouting, Hosanna(ὡσαννά)! Blessed is the one who comes in the name of the Lord!


마가복음 7:11

But you say that if anyone declares that what might have been used to help their father or mother is Corban(κορβαν) (that is, devoted to God)--


누가복음 1:15

for he will be great in the sight of the Lord. He must never drink wine or strong drink(σικερα); even before his birth he will be filled with the Holy Spirit.


마태복음 5:22

But I say unto you, That whosoever is angry with his brother [without a cause] shall be in danger of the judgment: and whosoever shall say to his brother, Raca(Ρακα), shall be in danger of the council: but whosoever shall say, Thou fool, shall be in danger of hell fire.


마태복음 5:18

For assuredly, I say to you, till heaven and earth pass away, one jot or one tittle(ἰῶτα ἓν ἢ μία κεραία) will by no means pass from the Law (that is, the Torah) till all is fulfilled.


고린도전서 16:22

If any man love not the Lord Jesus Christ, let him be Anathema Maranatha(μαρανα θα).

40 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page